Bright Eyes
Japanese Breakfast, Lucy Dacus

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, June 20, 2020 | Doors 04:30 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $54.50 - $84.50

2nd Show Added Due To Overwhelming Demand!!

Halsey
blackbear, PVRIS

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Thu, July 16, 2020 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 - $130.00

  • Prudential Center, Newark, NJ

  • Tue, September 22, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, April 11, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • All Ages

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, April 13, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, April 15, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, April 24, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, April 25, 2020 | Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, May 18, 2020 | Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, June 05, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, June 06, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, June 10, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, June 12, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device