• Sunday, December 1

  • Monday, December 2

  • Tuesday, December 3

  • Wednesday, December 4

  • Thursday, December 5

  • Friday, December 6

  • Saturday, December 7

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/701601/564/564?s=0ff5b2aebbb11891c87b928dc8a1da2037ca6bb8b70d2d542f2529bd88fb5066

      Dark Star Orchestra

      Sat, December 07, 2019

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $24.50 / Day of Show: $28.00 All Ages

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/704226/564/564?s=9fe65dfc8ff24ee16dc63a153a3b2d07fcf331d23665374cae8c0b3536c2c135

      Silversun Pickups

      Minor Poet

      Sat, December 07, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $24.50 / Day of Show: $27.50 All Ages

  • Sunday, December 8

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/701956/564/564?s=11b865d463b702e9ab48274aeb549a5880c2a2f06f6bb2de2148aeb66b99601b

      Silversun Pickups

      The Griswolds

      Sun, December 08, 2019

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $27.50 All Ages

  • Monday, December 9

  • Tuesday, December 10

  • Wednesday, December 11

  • Thursday, December 12

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/688118/564/564?s=9c883beb9a6a50e0e57363187e6e2b86282d665d3298683f7544d5cf448935e7

      The First and Last Tour

      Summer Walker

      With Special Guest Melii

      Thu, December 12, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $33.00 / Day of Show: $38.00 All Ages

  • Friday, December 13

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/705381/564/564?s=cd85a733195fa95bf50cb40e9e0c568e573940639dd7f5f482c5666e0f7f040e

      Floor Seats Tour

      A$AP Ferg

      Murda Beatz, MadeinTYO

      Fri, December 13, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $35.50 / Day of Show: $40.00 All Ages

    • The Four Horsemen-Ultimate Metallica Tribute

      Fri, December 13, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $16.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, December 14

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/700692/564/564?s=b230a6df67be8f14d22ab3803d4c4008d2d510cd67be05c0e27665898c4880b6

      Get That Man A Beer Tour

      Riley Green

      Travis Denning

      Sat, December 14, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 All Ages

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/688344/564/564?s=8f8eb73ad4dd1f90e0b6225e580a4ade9091ff9914dd2b8a01fbe6a627a522cc

      The First and Last Tour

      Summer Walker CANCELLED

      With Special Guest Melii

      Sat, December 14, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $33.00 / Day of Show: $38.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, December 15

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/701293/564/564?s=88c9bb94161e453fcad65422e69cc62ef1084f9d3dd9966fa698d0e7204d6405

      A Crooner's Christmas

      Good Shot Judy

      Sun, December 15, 2019

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $36.00 / Day of Show: $36.00 All Ages

  • Monday, December 16

  • Tuesday, December 17

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/701633/564/564?s=c426a6cba74ffe3f8bc9438af5d83a23cb2ac8ab251f8e0f75bd8e1665d6a267

      Snails

      Kompany, Hi Im Ghost

      Tue, December 17, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $23.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $33.00 All Ages

  • Wednesday, December 18

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/701638/564/564?s=aaf729300d7897f25eba21b72c20e7d361f9eee460c46281e74a22e0c35c1bd1

      TURNOVER & Men I Trust

      Renata Zeiguer

      Wed, December 18, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $26.00 All Ages

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/701044/564/564?s=de697a19c092123b61ba93516a0fe3706a2bd23ffb5c5b454db1bf5d8c3ea76c

      The Portal Tour

      NGHTMRE

      SayMyName, Effin, Black A.M.

      Wed, December 18, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $23.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $33.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, December 19

  • Friday, December 20

  • Saturday, December 21

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/701309/564/564?s=8ffa2bd5fb4f94c41023e01066acef17f3fd218e769b8f84b57949b6c48df603

      Hindsight's 2019 Look Past The Future Tour

      Carbon Leaf

      Sat, December 21, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, December 22

  • Monday, December 23

  • Tuesday, December 24

  • Wednesday, December 25

  • Thursday, December 26

  • Friday, December 27

  • Saturday, December 28

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/697505/564/564?s=82e824f113eaa7b3b2f95d61c6c3580b02939cf91dd312f6acb7e38d8a2a0bde

      1964... The Tribute (to The Beatles)

      Sat, December 28, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $25.00 All Ages

Please rotate your device