• Sunday, May 24

  • Monday, May 25

  • Tuesday, May 26

  • Wednesday, May 27

  • Thursday, May 28

  • Friday, May 29

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/827596/564/564?s=70cfe848bd48308cb621a0cd8ff0a5ee7274b8449287658d77409d1d7a681d6c

      A Sonic Temple

      THE CULT

      Fri, May 29, 2020

      Doors 11:57 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $42.50 / Day of Show: $45.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, May 30

  • Sunday, May 31

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/827760/564/564?s=d016e0db00573e1d68ffba0260b2085210fc55c372e7fcdd5e02c73b0cc3fd16

      In The End-Linkin Park Experience

      Sun, May 31, 2020

      Doors 11:57 AM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.50 All Ages

  • Monday, June 1

  • Tuesday, June 2

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/812951/564/564?s=a0c3b5de4bbd1d1c2b1136e8f84753efc282944027c1b2b548b2405c563dc6c9

      Angels & Airwaves

      Tue, June 02, 2020

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00 All Ages

  • Wednesday, June 3

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/800388/564/564?s=7a23ede6f701595a13737693796fd45e9fad94323bd361fe69486161cbcb60cd

      Gregory Alan Isakov

      David Wax Museum

      Wed, June 03, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $32.50 All Ages

  • Thursday, June 4

  • Friday, June 5

  • Saturday, June 6

  • Sunday, June 7

  • Monday, June 8

  • Tuesday, June 9

  • Wednesday, June 10

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/831772/564/564?s=e6087e1cae1988bea73025c6be253ab708a854f3eec51427e912940632fec566

      Still Woozy

      Wed, June 10, 2020

      Doors 11:57 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $27.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, June 11

  • Friday, June 12

  • Saturday, June 13

  • Sunday, June 14

  • Monday, June 15

  • Tuesday, June 16

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/818025/564/564?s=4c5fdcc36573383e55143f5f01ec7ca1d3787e138840dae1f22546d9432c906c

      The GROWLERS

      Tue, June 16, 2020

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $32.50 All Ages

  • Wednesday, June 17

  • Thursday, June 18

  • Friday, June 19

  • Saturday, June 20

Please rotate your device