• Sunday, January 26

  • Monday, January 27

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/736541/564/564?s=b1becec76e849cee2c38a495296b7dcac64413b594737df8ad9a5664b575b540

      The Diseased and Disguised Tour

      Beartooth & Motionless In White

      Stick to Your Guns, Limbs

      Mon, January 27, 2020

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages

  • Tuesday, January 28

  • Wednesday, January 29

  • Thursday, January 30

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/700801/564/564?s=c67d00435298cde358562d85ab9bcea783904666cd5adf1133d24484dbb5d16f

      The Portal Tour

      NGHTMRE

      Kompany, Effin, Black A.M.

      Thu, January 30, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $23.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $33.00 All Ages

  • Friday, January 31

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/726221/564/564?s=7e5ce5f69891639837ba4b59d2e6dc5d6ebe92b758ec626849ba0c7ff58f81b9

      Lotus

      Litz

      Fri, January 31, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $26.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, February 1

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/726210/564/564?s=419971996f17907fe949e2b0ed11ac6967b8b8270433c240ac0d517db96c8e90

      Lotus

      Litz

      Sat, February 01, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $26.00 All Ages

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/714160/564/564?s=99ceff3fac932ca23139d971b28dd9654a7d4b1b0489feaf5194fd7749e0b8ec

      Jimmie Allen

      Sat, February 01, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $28.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, February 2

  • Monday, February 3

  • Tuesday, February 4

  • Wednesday, February 5

  • Thursday, February 6

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/734132/564/564?s=c90eae5af7744f1065afe56e2c9e232bd1b313d524ed607dc7b044ff74fe9867

      Lauren Alaina

      Filmore

      Thu, February 06, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The National

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 All Ages

  • Friday, February 7

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/701432/564/564?s=c340993f4d7d50aa23215069ccc9a6e8ebd1ca71ee134c6a147f51315dc2fab9

      Cold War Kids

      Overcoats

      Fri, February 07, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 All Ages

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/701697/564/564?s=263c6c6d1795c8d3c9254d0f4d3cf557a53334779e59b590980ebbb516a719f8

      Jimmy Lee Tour

      Raphael Saadiq

      Jamila Woods, DJ Duggz

      Fri, February 07, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, February 8

  • Sunday, February 9

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/715199/564/564?s=74496f50012e7d356a1bc45da3ce6f64ee8c90f28e649a70d85fa8fe30dcf6cc

      Liquid Stranger

      Dirt Monkey, Luzcid, Sully

      Sun, February 09, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $23.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $28.00 18 & Over

  • Monday, February 10

  • Tuesday, February 11

  • Wednesday, February 12

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/705996/564/564?s=73248ba4a86c0b3a9590e379638d5dcb8fd65c96f220adb928d09ab48648de95

      The Wood Brothers

      Kat Wright

      Wed, February 12, 2020

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The National

      Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $26.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, February 13

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/701715/564/564?s=c66c133386b196f482645e800e62073f44836fe04f8c2717b41d64a952500d30

      Vheissu 15th Anniversary Tour

      Thrice

      mewithoutYou, Drug Church, Holy Fawn

      Thu, February 13, 2020

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $28.00 All Ages

  • Friday, February 14

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/713558/564/564?s=9197ffdb05a8c68e4a2a9096b238119163a93e6e00deb787ffd7e8dd75787c1c

      The Drug In Me Is Gold Tour

      Falling In Reverse

      Escape the Fate, The Word Alive

      Fri, February 14, 2020

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/732073/564/564?s=5cc331dc509d69a63ff82d8a8e1790e57bd9dbd386cb3449a34bc83dc4597715

      Jacquees

      Fri, February 14, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $33.00 / Day of Show: $45.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, February 15

  • Sunday, February 16

  • Monday, February 17

  • Tuesday, February 18

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/725719/564/564?s=e74c35bfa8b58e450fa211a849cbd6fc1c86dd848c16c09f81ae09f8708605f8

      Kamasi Washington

      Tue, February 18, 2020

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $32.50 All Ages

  • Wednesday, February 19

    • The Allman Betts Band

      JD Simo, Jackson Stokes

      Wed, February 19, 2020

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $28.00 All Ages

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/700799/564/564?s=d2553622032614a0998ed361b474e368c5e949b079ae68a79ca3317eb7b30ae1

      Subtronics

      Hesh, Chee, Bommer, Level Up

      Wed, February 19, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $33.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, February 20

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/701742/564/564?s=18adc9015d63e577ac101c6e1d03dd5873ce3e5f1af29485ddd6c9c72ae065e8

      Subtronics

      Hesh, Chee, Bommer, Level Up

      Thu, February 20, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $35.00 All Ages

  • Friday, February 21

  • Saturday, February 22

Please rotate your device