• Sunday, January 17

  • Monday, January 18

  • Tuesday, January 19

  • Wednesday, January 20

  • Thursday, January 21

  • Friday, January 22

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/861095/564/564?s=300348f741e96cc8fcd27a2012c3cd4da63673795583aaa52da9312673fdc8f3

      The Legwarmers

      Fri, January 22, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, January 23

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/861085/564/564?s=dd0ff06c4bfc1ca908540d37663778714d08608a33c3e3bc4b7bd92ac4753842

      The Legwarmers

      Sat, January 23, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, January 24

  • Monday, January 25

  • Tuesday, January 26

  • Wednesday, January 27

  • Thursday, January 28

  • Friday, January 29

  • Saturday, January 30

  • Sunday, January 31

  • Monday, February 1

  • Tuesday, February 2

  • Wednesday, February 3

  • Thursday, February 4

  • Friday, February 5

  • Saturday, February 6

  • Sunday, February 7

  • Monday, February 8

  • Tuesday, February 9

  • Wednesday, February 10

  • Thursday, February 11

  • Friday, February 12

  • Saturday, February 13

Please rotate your device