• Sunday, August 18

  • Monday, August 19

  • Tuesday, August 20

  • Wednesday, August 21

  • Thursday, August 22

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/563041/564/564?s=3c96bd0f16ad67cde46cf78057941a0d4ba68555fd7ef7b72d79b92a8e53fb7d

      Mannequin Pussy

      Empath, T-Rextasy

      Thu, August 22, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, August 23

  • Saturday, August 24

  • Sunday, August 25

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/620090/564/564?s=b99a4f56e186686f957e01980755556708febf378ffbc80fbe7a8365e4a4df8f

      Slaughter Beach, Dog

      Cave People

      Sun, August 25, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 18 & Over

  • Monday, August 26

  • Tuesday, August 27

  • Wednesday, August 28

  • Thursday, August 29

  • Friday, August 30

  • Saturday, August 31

  • Sunday, September 1

  • Monday, September 2

  • Tuesday, September 3

  • Wednesday, September 4

  • Thursday, September 5

  • Friday, September 6

  • Saturday, September 7

  • Sunday, September 8

  • Monday, September 9

  • Tuesday, September 10

  • Wednesday, September 11

  • Thursday, September 12

  • Friday, September 13

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/562835/564/564?s=bd3462ad966511bfb8e1ec67ec3bb01e20e2f4a382873ce0186b9af33d696d5b

      Jenny Lewis

      The Watson Twins

      Fri, September 13, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Civic Theatre

      Advance: All Ages

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/604312/564/564?s=3ea09a8b559e9a7c6b8af808796153fd984c5829f76dfff3dc02784d33f42492

      The 11th Annual New Orleans Burlesque Fest

      Fri, September 13, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Civic Theatre

      Advance: $30.75 - $50.75 All Ages

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/563065/564/564?s=955d53eb707b807ef313b3e4047c354e508688ea8e55da31e6d9cfb0382fc138

      Bleached

      Fri, September 13, 2019

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, September 14

Please rotate your device