• Sunday, August 18

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/603046/564/564?s=5e4c9e39bd5a0517e8ef25f4514e4ae3b107bf4ccdc4a25354a8e44319da98e4

      The Soul Rebels

      Pepperwine

      Sun, August 18, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Asbury Lanes

      Advance: $17.00 - $19.00 / Day of Show: $17.00-$19.00 18 & Over

  • Monday, August 19

  • Tuesday, August 20

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/606084/564/564?s=9d2b2016189620823b2a616a8706faf67cb210b3c32e8dbf70d5f55c26fdf6b2

      ElephantTalk

      Machines Never Forget, Public Access, Still Ghosts

      Tue, August 20, 2019

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Asbury Lanes

      Advance: $8.00 - $12.00 / Day of Show: $8.00-$12.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, August 21

  • Thursday, August 22

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/605094/564/564?s=349338e21be57770e65f7f9ae06e7cbb97373b7318fc36cde0bd2e5392d83999

      Galactic

      Featuring Erica Falls, Ikebe Shakedown

      Thu, August 22, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Asbury Lanes

      Advance: $25.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$30.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, August 23

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/592898/564/564?s=1ee8b0c407e64b6ed68953c0f25dc7d763df59007d39ced31ed31ba4965c058d

      Extreme

      The Cringe, Trimm, Cashmier

      Fri, August 23, 2019

      Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 05:30 PM

      Starland Ballroom

      Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/621824/564/564?s=b3b5ffb2519b13f64f5c2fd977afc5ef41c84ef74f11cec5f403eaa18bc3dbeb

      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe

      Billy Walton Band

      Fri, August 23, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Asbury Lanes

      Advance: $25.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$30.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, August 24

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/599774/564/564?s=bcabb3ee058278c5817bfc0c216c44b507a7526e8a509d5306c6dd90b4955468

      Corrosion of Conformity

      Crowbar, The Quaker City Night Hawks, Lo-Pan, Elephant Talk

      Sat, August 24, 2019

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

      Starland Ballroom

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/464511/564/564?s=d94eebd6f38721310b0d6879693d2e15f7cbb3579c1296dc317b75e8f993979c

      Who's Bad (Michael Jackson Tribute)

      Sat, August 24, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Asbury Lanes

      Advance: 18 & Over with Valid Government ID

  • Sunday, August 25

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/609304/564/564?s=d52f07711a8f74303c372e5d7b272a9fc2c070987597f61664c5dc68acec126a

      Crobot

      Fates got a Driver, Black the Sky

      Sun, August 25, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Asbury Lanes

      Advance: $15.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$18.00 18 & Over

  • Monday, August 26

  • Tuesday, August 27

  • Wednesday, August 28

  • Thursday, August 29

  • Friday, August 30

  • Saturday, August 31

  • Sunday, September 1

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/607320/564/564?s=06f1c15b1dde0ffa87b615dcaa45f009c50968949357e4665d91048bc4302a71

      Landon McNamara

      Sun, September 01, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Asbury Lanes

      Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$25.00 18 & Over

  • Monday, September 2

  • Tuesday, September 3

  • Wednesday, September 4

  • Thursday, September 5

  • Friday, September 6

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/584739/564/564?s=976e7da163dbbaa7b6f17eed88b396f5d80d78c3eaf4ee40872dfaf7ec116ebe

      Suspending Gravity Tour

      Marianas Trench

      The Unlikely Candidates

      Fri, September 06, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Asbury Lanes

      Advance: Day of Show: $26.50-$30.00 16 & Over

  • Saturday, September 7

  • Sunday, September 8

  • Monday, September 9

  • Tuesday, September 10

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/501967/564/564?s=f0b3fe14a42c5321d2ab08d7aa53afce52ac052026f41c65b7945cc100dfeff0

      The Piano Guys

      Tue, September 10, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $49.00 - $199.00

  • Wednesday, September 11

  • Thursday, September 12

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/537841/564/564?s=f3b70c31843c1510718df9a7b2e469e84b3b667ba5c8c92b1b7153a55c3fc087

      Built to Spill: Keep It Like A Secret Tour

      Prism Bitch, And And And

      Thu, September 12, 2019

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

      Starland Ballroom

      Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00 All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Friday, September 13

  • Saturday, September 14

Please rotate your device